Schedule of Courses

The CARES classroom system is designed for busy adults that want to obtain quality real estate education in class and at your convenience.  You can begin your education at any time and complete it on your own schedule.  Want to start today?  You can!  

Our school is designed around modules that are stand-alone sessions that can be taken in any order and at any time!  For the 60 Hour Course, you do not need to follow the schedule of module 1, module 2, etc.  You can jump around and pick up modules as needed.  You can even repeat modules as you see fit within the 1 year that your course is valid.

We do recommend that if you are starting the cycle after Module 6 that you wait until the next cycle begins, but we will not keep you from attending.

For the 30 Hour Course, you do have to take the classes in order (A, B, C, then D) and you need to complete your homework along the way in order to qualify to take the final test. 

Registration for each Module closes at 4:00 p.m. the day PRIOR to that module.

Schedule updated on 9/25/2020.

Thanksgiving Break: 11/18/2020 - 11/27/2020

DAY DATE TIME COURSE MODULE
Wednesday 9/16/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 1
Thursday 9/17/2020 5:00-9:00 No Class No Class
Friday 9/18/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 3
Saturday 9/19/2020 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 2
9/19/2020 1:00-5:00 No Class No Class
Sunday 9/20/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 9/21/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 5
Tuesday 9/22/2020 5:00-9:00 No Class No Class
Wednesday 9/23/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 4
Thursday 9/24/2020 5:00-9:00 No Class No Class
Friday 9/25/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 6
Saturday 9/26/2020 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 7
9/26/2020 1:00-5:00 No Class No Class
Sunday 9/27/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 9/28/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 8
Tuesday 9/29/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour Retest
Wednesday 9/30/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 9
Thursday 10/1/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour A
Friday 10/2/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour Math Review
Saturday 10/3/2020 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 10
10/3/2020 1:00-5:00 No Class No Class
Sunday 10/4/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 10/5/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 11
Tuesday 10/6/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour B
Wednesday 10/7/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 12
Thursday 10/8/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour C
Friday 10/9/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 13
Saturday 10/10/2020 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 14
10/10/2020 1:00-5:00 No Class No Class
Sunday 10/11/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 10/12/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 15
Tuesday 10/13/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour D
Wednesday 10/14/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Thursday 10/15/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Friday 10/16/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Saturday 10/17/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Sunday 10/18/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 10/19/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 1
Tuesday 10/20/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Wednesday 10/21/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour  2
Thursday 10/22/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Friday 10/23/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 3
Saturday 10/24/2020 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 4
10/24/2020 1:00-5:00 No Class No Class
Sunday 10/25/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 10/26/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 5
Tuesday 10/27/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Wednesday 10/28/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 7
Thursday 10/29/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Friday 10/30/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 8
Saturday 10/31/2020 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 6
10/31/2020 1:00-5:00 No Class No Class
Sunday 11/1/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 11/2/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 9
Tuesday 11/3/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour Math Review
Wednesday 11/4/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour Retest
Thursday 11/5/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour A
Friday 11/6/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 10
Saturday 11/7/2020 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 12
11/7/2020 1:00-5:00 No Class No Class
Sunday 11/8/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 11/9/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 11
Tuesday 11/10/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour B
Wednesday 11/11/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 13
Thursday 11/12/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour C
Friday 11/13/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 14
Saturday 11/14/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Sunday 11/15/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 11/16/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 15 [Final]
Tuesday 11/17/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour D