Schedule of Courses

The CARES classroom system is designed for busy adults that want to obtain quality real estate education in class and at your convenience.  You can begin your education at any time and complete it on your own schedule.  Want to start today?  You can!  
Our school is designed around modules that are stand-alone sessions that can be taken in any order and at any time!  You do not need to follow the schedule of module 1, module 2, etc.  You can jump around and pick up modules as needed.  You can even repeat modules as you see fit within the 1 year that your course is valid.

Registration for each Module closes at 4:00pm the day PRIOR to that module.

Schedule updated on 9/24/2018.

Day Date Time Course Module

Sunday 9/23/18 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 9/24/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 11
Tuesday 9/25/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour No Classes
Wednesday 9/26/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 12
Thursday 9/27/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour A
Friday 9/28/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 15
Saturday 9/29/18 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 1
    1:00-500 60 Hour 2
Sunday 9/30/18 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 10/1/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 3
Tuesday 10/2/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour B
Wednesday 10/3/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour No Classes
Thursday 10/4/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour C
Friday 10/5/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 4
Saturday 10/6/18 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 5
    1:00-500 60 Hour 6
Sunday 10/7/18 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 10/8/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour Retest
Tuesday 10/9/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour No Classes
Wednesday 10/10/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 7
Thursday 10/11/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour D
Friday 10/12/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 8
Saturday 10/13/18 8:30-12:30 60 Hour No Classes
    1:00-500 60 Hour No Classes
Sunday 10/14/18 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 10/15/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 9
Tuesday 10/16/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour No Classes
Wednesday 10/17/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 10
Thursday 10/18/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour No Classes
Friday 10/19/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour No Classes
Saturday 10/20/18 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 11
    1:00-500 60 Hour No Classes
Sunday 10/21/18 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 10/22/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 12
Tuesday 10/23/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour No Classes
Wednesday 10/24/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 13
Thursday 10/25/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour A
Friday 10/26/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 14
Saturday 10/27/18 8:30-12:30 60 Hour No Classes
    1:00-500 60 Hour 15
Sunday 10/28/18 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 10/29/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 1
Tuesday 10/30/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour B
Wednesday 10/31/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 2