Schedule of Courses

The CARES classroom system is designed for busy adults that want to obtain quality real estate education in class and at your convenience.  You can begin your education at any time and complete it on your own schedule.  Want to start today?  You can!  
Our school is designed around modules that are stand-alone sessions that can be taken in any order and at any time!  You do not need to follow the schedule of module 1, module 2, etc.  You can jump around and pick up modules as needed.  You can even repeat modules as you see fit within the 1 year that your course is valid.

Registration for each Module closes at 4:00pm the day PRIOR to that module.

Schedule updated on 11/15/2017.

**Note: CARES will not be holding classes December 19-January 6 for the holiday break.  Classes will resume on January 8 with Module #1.

Day Date Time Course Module
Sunday 11/12/17 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 11/13/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 60 Hour 13
Tuesday 11/14/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 30 Hour B
Wednesday 11/15/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 60 Hour 14
Thursday 11/16/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 30 Hour C
Friday 11/17/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 60 Hour No Classes
Saturday 11/18/17 8:30am-12:30pm 60 Hour 15
    1:00pm-5:00pm 60 Hour No Classes
Sunday 11/19/17 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 11/20/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 60 Hour 1
Tuesday 11/21/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 30 Hour D
Wednesday 11/22/17 No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
Thursday 11/23/17 No Classes 30 Hour No Classes
Friday 11/24/17 No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
Saturday 11/25/17 No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
    No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
Sunday 11/26/17 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 11/27/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 60 Hour 2
Tuesday 11/28/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 30 Hour No Classes
Wednesday 11/29/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 60 Hour 3
Thursday 11/30/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 30 Hour A
Friday 12/1/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 60 Hour 4
Saturday 12/2/17 8:30am-12:30pm 60 Hour 5
    1:00pm-5:00pm 60 Hour 6
Sunday 12/3/17 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 12/4/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 60 Hour 7
Tuesday 12/5/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 30 Hour B
Wednesday 12/6/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 60 Hour 8
Thursday 12/7/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 30 Hour C
Friday 12/8/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 60 Hour 9
Saturday 12/9/17 8:30am-12:30pm 60 Hour 10
    1:00pm-5:00pm 60 Hour 11
Sunday 12/10/17 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 12/11/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 60 Hour 12
Tuesday 12/12/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 30 Hour D
Wednesday 12/13/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 60 Hour 13
Thursday 12/14/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 30 Hour No Classes
Friday 12/15/17 5:00pm-9:00pm 60 Hour 14
Saturday 12/16/17 No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
    No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
Sunday 12/17/17 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 12/18/17 No Classes 60 Hour 15
Tuesday 12/19/17 No Classes 30 Hour No Classes
Wednesday 12/20/17 No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
Thursday 12/21/17 No Classes 30 Hour No Classes
Friday 12/22/17 No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
Saturday 12/23/17 No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
    No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
Sunday 12/24/17 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 12/25/17 No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
Tuesday 12/26/17 No Classes 30 Hour No Classes
Wednesday 12/27/17 No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
Thursday 12/28/17 No Classes 30 Hour No Classes
Friday 12/29/17 No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
Saturday 12/30/17 No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
    No Classes 60 Hour No Classes
Sunday 12/31/17 No Classes No Classes No Classes